Contact Us

McNally House Hospice
148 Central Avenue
Grimsby, ON  L3M 4Z3
p. 905.309.4013
e. info@mcnallyhousehospice.com

 

General Inquiry Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Administrative Team

Pamela Blackwood

Executive Director
905 309-4013  x 22  
pblackwood@mcnallyhousehospice.com

Adrienne Shorten

Director of Care
905 309-4013  x 24   
ashorten@mcnallyhousehospice.com

 

Amanda Black

Community Engagement Coordinator
905 309-4013  x 31 
ablack@mcnallyhousehospice.com

Jodi Healey

Administrative Coordinator
905 309-4013  x 28  
jhealey@mcnallyhousehospice.com

Kimberly Hughes

Coordinator of Volunteers
905 309-4013  x 25  
khughes@mcnallyhousehospice.com

Jenn Jowlabar

Bereavement Clinician
905 309-4013  x 32  
jjowlabar@mcnallyhousehospice.com

 

Arthur Loik

Psycho-Spiritual Clinician
905 309-4013  x 33
aloik@mcnallyhousehospice.com